Regional Offices

NSW

General Enquiries

 

Ph: 02 4340 0111
Fax: 02 4340 1299
Email: info@stabilis.com.au

Address:
234 Wisemans Ferry Road,
Somersby NSW 2250

Chris Cleaton
Area Manager S NSW

Mobile: 0487 800 219
Email: ccleaton@stabilis.com.au

Andrew Middleton
Area Manager N NSW

Mobile: 0408 021 272
Email: amiddleton@stabilis.com.au

Sacha Hilbrink
Area Manager W NSW

Mobile: 0487 600 085
Email: shilbrink@stabilis.com.au

Greg Cooper
NSW Profiling Manager

Mobile: 0408 622 803
Email: gcooper@stabilis.com.au

North Qld

General Enquiries

 

Ph: 07 4412 0100
Fax: 07 4412 0111
Email: nqld@stabilis.com.au

Address:
17 Titanium Place,
Bohle QLD 4818

Guy Raffé
North Queensland Regional Manager

Mobile: 0477 744 733
Email: graffe@stabilis.com.au

John Harwood
Spray Seal Supervisor

Mobile: 0408 914 187
Email: jharwood@stabilis.com.au

Matt Devine
Regional Engineer

Mobile: 0407 755 933
Email: mdevine@stabilis.com.au

South Qld

General Enquiries

 

Ph: 07 3807 7600
Fax: 07 3807 6844
Email: sqld@stabilis.com.au

Address:
67 Boundary Street,
Beenleigh QLD 4207

David Bell
Regional Manager

Mobile: 0458 294 552
Email: dbell@stabilis.com.au

Brett Cownie
Operations Manager

Mobile: 0417 193 826
Email: bcownie@stabilis.com.au

Victoria

General Enquiries

 

Ph: 03 8339 4063
Fax: 03 8339 4064
Email: vic@stabilis.com.au

Address:
59 Yellowbox Drive,
Craigieburn VIC 3064

Daniel Guglielmino
Regional Manager

Mobile: 0419 888 740
Email: dguglielmino@stabilis.com.au

South Australia

General Enquiries

 

Address:
PO BOX 10186,
Adelaide BC, SA 5000

Daniel Guglielmino
Regional Manager

Mobile: 0419 888 740
Email: dguglielmino@stabilis.com.au

Tasmania

General Enquiries

 

Daniel Guglielmino
Regional Manager

Mobile: 0419 888 740
Email: dguglielmino@stabilis.com.au

Western Australia

General Enquiries

 

Ph: 08 9258 4349
Fax: 08 9258 4378
Email: wa@stabilis.com.au

Address:
81 John Street,
Welshpool WA 6106

Paul Bussell
Regional Manager

Mobile: 0417 276 412
Email: pbussell@stabilis.com.au

NSW

NQLD

SQLD

VIC

WA

SA