Brian Kratzmann Award

The Brian Kratzmann award is named after our first employee and subsequently recognises employees for outstanding service or contribution to the company, above and beyond base expectations.

Brian provided in excess of 25 dedicated years towards our business and during his time at SPA, was an integral member of both our NSW and SQ operations teams.


Nominations for the award are welcomed from all staff and are considered on the basis of one or more of the following criteria:

Outstanding Contribution (Service)
Company Commitment
Consistent Quality, Productivity & Efficiency
Team Work
New & Innovative Ideas
Exceptional Customer Service
Promotion of Safety Awareness


Our previous recipients of the Brian Kratzmann Award include the following:

Keven Fletcher
Kori Joseph
Alistair Gipp
Joanne Stocks
Peter Hattley
Zac Davis
Andrew Middleton
Te Hau Blackman
Paul Faux
Stewart Nathan
Chris Towers
David Kisnorbo